Contact C&D

Customer Service Members

Our Department members average well over 16 years of experience.

Contact us at: 800-543-8630

Attica

Title Representative Email Phone Number
Customer Service Supervisor Erin Schultz (765) 762-1466 eschultz@cdtechno.com
Customer Service Polly Thomas (765) 762-2461 x425 pthomas@cdtechno.com
Customer Service Stacy Burkhart (765) 762-2461 x426 sburkhart@cdtechno.com
Customer Service Kaylha Knakiewicz (765) 762-2461 x424 kknakiewicz@cdtechno.com

Milwaukee

Title Representative Email Phone Number
Production Associate Kim Jacobs (414) 967-6403 kjacobs@cdtechno.com
ILS Coordinator, Packing Eric Pullowski (414) 967-6486 epullowski@cdtechno.com

Reynosa

Title Representative Email Phone Number
Customer Service Supervisor Hilarion Mar (956) 429-3577 hmar@cdtechno.com
Customer Service Mirna Garza (956) 429-3560 mgarza@cdtechno.com
Customer Service Cecilia Reyes (956) 429-3578 creyes@cdtechno.com
Customer Service Argelia Rodriguez (956) 429-3572 arodriguez@cdtechno.com